Roland Steenblock

gsm +49 (0) 178 690 190 0
roland.steenblock@fountainpark.com

Fountain Park Executive Consulting
Rilkestr. 8
51377 Leverkusen
Germany

Tel. +49 (0) 214 690 590 00
Fax +49 (0) 214 690 590 01

Janne Jauhiainen

gsm +358 50 321 7977
janne.jauhiainen@fountainpark.com

Riitta Ahlholm

gsm +358 40 503 1318
riitta.ahlholm@fountainpark.com

Hanna Ali-Melkkilä

gsm +358 40 562 1882
hanna.ali-melkkila@fountainpark.com

Hanna Heinonen

gsm +358 50 596 4244
hanna.heinonen@fountainpark.com

Hanna Heinonen ist auf Studienurlaub bis Ende April 2017.

Jarkko Kuusinen

gsm +358 40 505 0081
jarkko.kuusinen@fountainpark.com

Jari Latvalahti

gsm +358 50 312 0298
jari.latvalahti@fountainpark.com

Tuomo Lähdeniemi

gsm +358 40 833 3534
tuomo.lahdeniemi@fountainpark.com

Kalle Mäkinen

gsm +358 50 374 2422
kalle.makinen@fountainpark.com

Teppo Nieminen

gsm +358 50 544 1623
teppo.nieminen@fountainpark.com

Lea Remes

gsm +358 50 410 9063
lea.remes@fountainpark.com

Lauri Tuomi

gsm +358 40 585 9070
lauri.tuomi@fountainpark.com

Anu Valtari

gsm +358 50 550 3150
anu.valtari@fountainpark.com

Taija Vento

gsm +358 40 745 6285
taija.vento@fountainpark.com

Maarit Viik-Kajander

gsm +358 40 736 2024
maarit.viik-kajander@fountainpark.com